Back to All Events

NAASC Leadership Webinar: “Parliamentary Procedure for Effective Leaders”

Featuring Beth Sapp James, C’87, Nationally Registered NAASC Parliamentarian. This event is open to all NAASC members. Registration TBA. 8:00 p.m. EDT (7:00 p.m. CDT 5:00 p.m. PDT)