NAASC Chapters

 
south-east.jpg

Get Involved in Your Local Chapter!


 

Far West Region

Chapters in Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, New Mexico, Nevada, Oregon, Utah and Washington.
Also covering Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wyoming.

Far West Regional Coordinator
Tina Shelton, C'96
farwest@naasc.org

Far West Regional Delegate
Vacant
farwest@naasc.org

 

Phoenix, AZ
Gaybrielle Gant, C'2010
phoenix@naasc.org
Website | Facebook

Los Angeles, CA
Maria Marion Wright, C'2010
la@naasc.org
Facebook

Sacramento, CA (Inactive)
Administrator
sacramento@naasc.org

San Diego, CA
Maria Maxie Whitfield, C'88
sandiego@naasc.org

San Francisco-Bay Area, CA
Winde Toney, C'93
sfbay@naasc.org
Facebook | Twitter

 

Denver, CO
Denise Swingler Sweet, C'90
denver@naasc.org

Las Vegas, NV (Inactive)
Administrator
vegas@naasc.org

Portland, OR (Inactive)
Administrator
portland@naasc.org

Seattle/Tacoma, WA
Tobi Shannon, C'2016
seattle@naasc.org

Interested in volunteering for your local chapter? Contact the Far West Regional Coordinator.


 

Great Lakes Region

Chapters in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia (optional) and Wisconsin

Regional Social Media
Website

Great Lakes Regional Coordinator
Melissa Akinlawon, C'2011
greatlakes@naasc.org

Great Lakes Regional Delegate
Daphne L. Smith, C'80
greatlakesdelegate@naasc.org

 

Chicago, IL
Jann Washington Honore, C'76
chicago@naasc.org 
WebsiteFacebook | Twitter | Instagram

Indianapolis, IN
Dana Reed Wise, C'82
indy@naasc.org

Louisville, KY
Tiffany Johnson, C'2001
louisville@naasc.org
Facebook

Detroit, MI
Joslyn Witherspoon, C'2000
detroit@naasc.org
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Metropolitan Kansas City, MO
Shawna Edgerson, C'2006
(Acting President)
kansascity@naasc.org

Metropolitan St Louis, MO
Terry (Volyia) Plain, C'87
st.louis@naasc.org

 

Minneapolis/Twin Cities, MN
Husniyah Dent Bradley C'97
minneapolis@naasc.org

Cincinnati, OH
Angelique Gloster Waller, C'85
cincinnati@naasc.org

Cleveland, OH
Jama Haynes, C'84
cleveland@naasc.org
Website

Columbus, OH
Andrea N. Williams, C'2000
columbus-oh@naasc.org

Dayton, OH
Debbie Marable Carter, C'86
dayton@naasc.org

Milwaukee, WI (Inactive)
Administrator
milwaukee@naasc.org

Get active with your local chapter! Contact the Great Lakes Regional Coordinator if you are interested in volunteering.


 

South Central Region

Chapters in Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee (optional) and Texas

Regional Social Media
Facebook

South Central Regional Coordinator
Dawn Marcelle, C'89
southcentral@naasc.org

South Central Regional Delegate
Vacant
southcentral@naasc.org

 

Austin-San Antonio, TX
Afton Lane, Cā€™2007
austin@naasc.org
Facebook

Baton Rouge, LA
Leslie Vincent, C'84
batonrouge@naasc.org

Dallas, TX
Tiffanie Spearman, C'92
dallas@naasc.org

 

Houston, TX
Kim Williams, C'2001
houston@naasc.org
Website | Facebook |  Instagram

Mississippi (Jackson)
Angela Bass, C'2008
jackson@naasc.org
Facebook

New Orleans, LA
Sage Crump, C'93
neworleans@naasc.org
Facebook

Join your local chapter! Contact the South Central Regional Coordinator if you are interested in volunteering, or to start a new chapter in a different area.


 

Northeast Region

Chapters in Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, The District of Columbia and West Virginia (optional).

Regional Social Media
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Northeast Regional Coordinator
Tia Troutman, C'96
northeast@naasc.org

Northeast Regional Delegates
Teri Wright, C'86
Dawn Lee, C'91
northeastdelegate@naasc.org

 

New England, CT
Michelle Mays, C'2004
newengland@naasc.org 
Facebook

Washington, DC
wdc@naasc.org
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Delaware State, DE
Sharon Neal, C'83
delaware@naasc.org
Website

Boston, MA
Tavina Offutt, C'2010
boston@naasc.org 
Website | Facebook  

Baltimore, MD
LaQuida Chancey, C'2004
baltimore@naasc.org 
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Columbia, MD
Stephanie Wilks Perdue, C'86
columbia-md@naasc.org
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Southern Maryland
Diya Wynn, C'96
maryland@naasc.org
Facebook

 

Northern New Jersey
Erica Dixon, C'2005
jersey@naasc.org
WebsiteFacebook | Twitter | Instagram

New York, NY
Stacey A. Frazier, C'99
newyork@naasc.org
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Westchester County, NY
Nicole Allen, C'2001
westchester-ny@naasc.org
Facebook | Instagram

Philadelphia, PA
Asali Carter, C'94
philadelphia@naasc.org
WebsiteFacebook | Twitter | Instagram

Hampton Roads, VA
Valerie Proctor, C'87
hamptonroads@naasc.org

Northern Virginia
Natalie Bailey, C'2003
northernva@naasc.org 
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Metro Richmond, VA
Pat Jones, C'90
richmond@naasc.org
Facebook

Interested in becoming a member of your local NAASC chapter? Contact the Northeast Regional Coordinator.


 

Southeast Region

Chapters in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee (optional) and Bermuda

Regional Social Media
Website

Southeast Regional Coordinator
Pamela Cooper, C'88
southeast@naasc.org

Southeast Regional Delegates
E. Vanessa Spearman-McCarthy, C'2001
Tuere Bowles, C'94
southeastdelegate@naasc.org

 

Birmingham, AL
Dione King, C'2002
birmingham@naasc.org
Facebook

Huntsville Area, AL
Alicia Redrick, C'94
huntsville@naasc.org

Jacksonville, FL
Chantel Bryant, C'2007
jacksonville@naasc.org
Facebook

Orlando, FL
Karen Parks, C'88
orlando@naasc.org

South Florida
Erica Wright, C'94
southflorida@naasc.org
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Tallahassee, FL (Inactive)
Administrator
tallahassee@naasc.org

Tampa Bay Area, FL
Kenisha Bowery, C'99
tampa@naasc.org

Albany, GA
Jaan Thomas, C'69
albany-ga@naasc.org

Athens, GA
Kisha Pass-Bailey, C'96
athens-ga@naasc.org

Atlanta, GA
Adrienne Lance Lucas, C'90
atlanta@naasc.org
Website | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Augusta, GA
E. Vanessa Spearman-McCarthy, C'2001
(Acting President)
augusta@naasc.org
Facebook

 

Columbus, GA
Angel Faye Chaney, C'95
columbus@naasc.org

Decatur, GA
Rhonda Waller, C'91
decatur-ga@naasc.org

Savannah, GA
Denise Cooper, C'99
savannah@naasc.org

West Georgia
Tanita Teagle, C'96
westgeorgia@naasc.org

Charlotte, NC
Melanie Jones, C'79
charlotte@naasc.org

Triangle NC
Genine Grant, C'85
triangle@naasc.org
Facebook | Twitter

Winston Salem, NC
Pamela Pryor Grace, C'81
winstonsalem@naasc.org

Columbia, SC (Inactive)
Administrator
columbia-sc@naasc.org

Pee Dee Region, SC
Shaquite Pegues, C'2006
peedee@naasc.org

Memphis Area, TN
Leetra Harris, C'95
memphis@naasc.org
Facebook

Nashville, TN
Erica White, C'94
nashville@naasc.org

International - Bermuda
Debbie Thomas Gilkes, C'77
(Acting President)
bermuda@naasc.org

Make a difference by getting active in your region! Contact the Southeast Regional Coordinator if you are interested in volunteering, or to start a new chapter.