NAASC Leadership

 
naasc-leadership.jpg

 

Elected Officers

Elected Positions as described in NAASC Constitution and By-Laws

President
Tara Buckner, C'87
president@naasc.org

President-Elect
Keva Wright Berry, C'79
president-elect@naasc.org

Treasurer
Sherry McNeill, C'79
treasurer@naasc.org

Assistant Treasurer
Cassandra Morgan, C'82
assistanttreasurer@naasc.org

Recording Secretary
Husniyah Dent Bradley, C'97
recordingsecretary@naasc.org

Assistant Recording Secretary
Vacant
assistantrecordingsecretary@naasc.org

Corresponding Secretary
Rhonda Waller, C'91
correspondingsecretary@naasc.org

Assistant Corresponding Secretary
Daria Valentine, Cā€™2000
assistantcorrespondingsecretary@naasc.org

Financial Secretary
Patricia Jones, C'90
financial@naasc.org


 

Regional Officers

Elected Positions as described in NAASC Constitution and By-Laws

Far West Regional Coordinator
Tina Shelton, C'96
farwest@naasc.org

Far West Regional Delegate
Vacant
farwest@naasc.org

Great Lakes Regional Coordinator
Melissa Akinlawon, C'2011
greatlakes@naasc.org

Great Lakes Regional Delegate
Daphne Smith, C'80
greatlakesdelegate@naasc.org

Northeast Regional Coordinator
Tia Troutman, C'96
northeast@naasc.org

Northeast Regional Delegates
Teri Wright, C'86
Dawn Lee, C'
northeastdelegate@naasc.org

South Central Regional Coordinator (Acting)
Crystal Toussant, C'95
southcentral@naasc.org

South Central Regional Delegate
Vacant
southcentral@naasc.org

Southeast Regional Coordinator
Pamela Cooper, C'88
southeast@naasc.org

Southeast Regional Delegates
E. Vanessa Spearman-McCarthy, C'2001
Tuere Bowles, C'94
southeastdelegate@naasc.org

Member-at-Large East
Vacant
info@naasc.org

Member-at-Large West
Vacant
info@naasc.org


 

Committee Chairs

Positions appointed by NAASC President

Vice President
Sharon Owens, C'76
vicepresident@naasc.org

Affinity Business Relations Chair
Michelle Bradley Emebo, C'2007
affinity@naasc.org

Alumnae House Advisory Board Chair
Vacant
advisory@naasc.org

Annual Meeting & Luncheon Chair
Mattie Hall, C'74
annual@naasc.org

Awards Chair
Margaret Dismond Martin, C'87
Ernestine Miles Mann, C'57
awards@naasc.org

Chaplain
Kimberlee Scott, C'92
chaplain@naasc.org

Constitution & By-Laws Chair
Danielle Butler Simmons, C'84
constitution@naasc.org

Courtesy Chair
Andrea Lewis, C'96
courtesy@naasc.org

Credentials Chair
Tazha Buckner, C'89
credential@naasc.org

Elections Chair
Kimberly Forde, C'90
elections@naasc.org

Health & Wellness Chair
Loren Robinson, C'2003
wellness@naasc.org

Historian
Joyce Jelks, C'70
historian@naasc.org

Membership Chair
Joy Smith, C'88
membership@naasc.org

Presidents Leadership Development Chair
Lynnette Sledge Watson, C'88
pldi@naasc.org

MOU Drafting Chair
Jineki Butler Clark, C'94
mou@naasc.org

Nominating Chair
Marian Smith Jordan, C'67
nominations@naasc.org

Parliamentarian
Elizabeth Sapp James, C'87
parliamentarian@naasc.org

Technology Chair
ViaKristi Varnell, C'90
webteam@naasc.org